Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Contact Us

Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research

2000 Pennington RoadBonner Staff laughing WW 2015
Forcina Hall, Room 337
Ewing, New Jersey
Phone (609) 771-2548
Fax (609) 771-2573
Email: bonner@tcnj.edu
CEL scheduling, grades and concerns: boncel@tcnj.edu

 

NamePositionSectionEmailExtensionOffice location
Aydelotte, BrittanyCEL Coordinator for the Education DivisionBonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagementaydelot2@tcnj.edu x2481Forcina 333
Camp, HeatherSenior Program DirectorAdvanced Community Engaged Learninghcamp@tcnj.edux2108Forcina 327
Dawson, Christopher Ryan CEL Coordinator for the Self Sufficiency DivisionBonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagementdawsonc@tcnj.edux2656Forcina 334
Deihl, VictorProgram AssistantCenter for Community Engaged Learning and Researchdeihlv@tcnj.edux2548Forcina 337
Figueroa-Vega, PaulaDirectorBonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagementpfiguero@tcnj.edux2217Forcina 329
Hernandez, OsvaldoAmeriCorps VISTA FellowCenter for Community Engaged Learning and Researchhernando@tcnj.edux2679Forcina 371
Kahn, KatieAmeriCorps Member, Education DivisionBonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagementkahnk1@tcnj.edux2449Forcina 372
Lindley,MelissaAmeriCorps VISTA FellowCenter for Community Engaged Learning and Researchlindleym@tcnj.edux2679Forcina 370
Lopez, KarinaCEL Coordinator for the Juvenile Justice and Prisoner Reentry DivisionBonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagementlopez35@tcnj.edux2656Forcina 335
Loprinzi, AmyCoordinator, Finance & Administrative ServicesCenter for Community Engaged Learning and Researchloprinzi@tcnj.edux2249Forcina 325
Nicholson, MeganCEL Coordinator for the Environment and Public Health DivisionBonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagementnicholsm@tcnj.edux2421Forcina 328
Nordquist, MichaelInterim Executive DirectorCenter for Community Engaged Learning and Researchnordquim@tcnj.edux2731Forcina 323
Price, TeressaAmeriCorps Member, Juvenile Justice DivisionBonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagementpricet@tcnj.edux2449Forcina 373
Sibley, AdamsProgram SpecialistAdvanced Community Engaged Learningsibleya@tcnj.edux2754Forcina 326

Top