The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Contact Us

Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research

2000 Pennington Road
Forcina Hall, Room 337
Ewing, New Jersey
Phone (609) 771-2548
Fax (609) 771-2573
For general inquiries please email: bonner@tcnj.edu
CEL scheduling, grades and concerns: boncel@tcnj.edu

 

Name Position Section Email Extension Office location
Aydelotte, Brittany Research & Initiatives Program Manager The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research aydelot2@tcnj.edu x2481 Forcina 324
Bott, Kevin Director, TCNJ Community Engaged Learning The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research bottk@tcnj.edu x2108 Forcina 327
Cordier, Kristi AmeriCorps Program Manager The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research cordierk@tcnj.edu N/A N/A
Deihl, Victor Program Assistant The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research deihlv@tcnj.edu x2548 Forcina 337
Hernandez, Horacioj AmeriCorps Member, Food Security Bonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagement hernanh2@tcnj.edu x2548 Forcina 370
Kahn, Katie TCNJ Bonner Community Scholars Coordinator Bonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagement kahnk1@tcnj.edu x2684 Forcina 328
Kanig, Sam Community Fellow in Residence, 2018-2019 The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research kanigs@tcnj.edu N/A N/A
Little, Camille AmeriCorps member, Education Bonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagement littlec2@tcnj.edu X2679 Forcina 372
Loprinzi, Amy Coordinator, Finance & Administrative Services The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research loprinzi@tcnj.edu x2249 Forcina 325
Manimaran, Raj Community Engaged Learning Coordinator, ACEL The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research manimar1@tcnj.edu x2527 Forcina 334
Nicholson, Megan Community Engaged Learning Coordinator, First-Year CEL The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research nicholsm@tcnj.edu x2421 Forcina 335
Nordquist, Michael Executive Director, The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research nordquim@tcnj.edu x2731 Forcina 323
Parker, Nate AmeriCorps Vista, First-Year CEL The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research parkern@tcnj.edu x2656 Forcina 326
Price, Teressa TCNJ Bonner Community Scholars Coordinator Bonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagement pricet@tcnj.edu x2362 Forcina 331
Rangel, Jasmine AmeriCorps Program Associate The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research rangelj@tcnj.edu N/A N/A
Schratz, Amy CEL Coordinator, Research and Initiatives The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research schratz2@tcnj.edu x2754 Forcina 326
Shanklin, Stephanie Director, TCNJ Bonner Community Scholars Bonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagement shanklis@tcnj.edu x2217 Forcina 329

Top