The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Contact Us

Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research

2000 Pennington Road
Forcina Hall, Room 337
Ewing, New Jersey
Phone (609) 771-2548
Fax (609) 771-2573
For general inquiries please email: bonner@tcnj.edu
CEL scheduling, grades and concerns: boncel@tcnj.edu

 

Name Position Section Email Extension Office location
Aydelotte, Brittany Interim Director of Community Engagement The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research aydelot2@tcnj.edu x2481 Forcina 324
Cordier, Kristi AmeriCorps Program Manager The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research cordierk@tcnj.edu N/A N/A
Deihl, Victor Professional Services Specialist The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research deihlv@tcnj.edu x2548 Forcina 337
De La Rosa, Destiny TCNJ Bonner Community Scholar Program Coordinator Bonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagement delarod1@tcnj.edu x2362 Forcina 334
Grasso, Serina AmeriCorps member, Literacy & College Access Bonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagement grassos1@tcnj.edu x2548 Forcina 372
Hernandez, Horacio AmeriCorps Member, Food Security Bonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagement hernanh2@tcnj.edu x2548 Forcina 370
Kahn, Katie TCNJ Bonner Community Scholars Program Manager Bonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagement kahnk1@tcnj.edu x2684 Forcina 335
Kanig, Sam TCNJ Bonner Community Scholar Program Coordinator Bonner Institute for Civic and Community Engagement kanigs@tcnj.edu x2108 Forcina 328
Lee, Eun Community Engaged Learning Coordinator, FYCEL The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research leee@tcnj.edu x2731 Forcina 323
Loprinzi, Amy Coordinator, Finance & Administrative Services The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research loprinzi@tcnj.edu x2249 Forcina 325
Manimaran, Raj Community Engaged Learning Coordinator, ACEL The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research manimar1@tcnj.edu x2527 Forcina 327
Muse, Althia Interim Director Bonner Community Scholars Program The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research musea@tcnj.edu x2217 Forcina 333
Nicholson, Megan Community Engaged Learning FYCEL Program Manager The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research nicholsm@tcnj.edu x2421 Forcina 329
Schratz, Amy CEL Coordinator, Research and Initiatives The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research schratz2@tcnj.edu x2754 Forcina 326
Thompson, Luke Connect Trenton Coordinator The Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research luke.thompson@tcnj.edu x2548 Forcina 331

Top